Kontakt

Adress: Smidesvägen 10, 2tr 171 41 Solna
Telefon: +46 72 304 58 03
E-post: kontakt@creatorprojekt.se
  • Kontakt
  • Garanti

Har du en fråga?

Kontakta oss nedan.

Har du en fråga kring våra garantier?

Kontakta oss via e-postadressen nedan:
garanti@creatorprojekt.se

Mikael Leljewahl

Arbetschef

072 304 58 03
mikael@creatorprojekt.se

Daniel Jungmann

Arbetschef

070 147 03 03
daniel.j@creatorprojekt.se

Marie Bergström

Ekonomichef

070 669 69 36
marie@creatorprojekt.se

Inköpschef

Tillsätts 1 maj

Hänvisas till:
073 366 64 12
benny@creatorprojekt.se

Elin Shim

Ekonomi/Redovisning

Olov Nordström

Redovisningskonsult


olov@creatorprojekt.se

Raquel Lindblom

Ekonomiassistent

070 949 33 20
raquel@creatorprojekt.se

Tom Löfström

Projektchef- Försäkringsskador

070 681 19 79
tom@creatorprojekt.se

Magnus Eriksson

Projektchef- Stomkomplettering

070 848 42 18
magnus@creatorprojekt.se

Michael Rothman

Platschef

073 422 66 99
michael@creatorprojekt.se

Fredrick Rosborg

Platschef

076 712 71 97
fredrick@creatorprojekt.se

Madis Soolind

produktionsledare

070 848 42 09
madis@creatorprojekt.se

David Tskhadadze

Produktionsledare

070 458 18 56
david.tskhadadze@creatorprojekt.se

Daniel Otterstadh

Eftermarknad- Byggservice

070 885 14 25
daniel@creatorprojekt.se